Bones Don't Lie (Morgan Dane Book 3) by Melinda Leigh

Book Title: Bones Don't Lie (Morgan Dane Book 3)

Publisher: Montlake Romance

Author: Melinda Leigh

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Melinda Leigh with Bones Don't Lie (Morgan Dane Book 3)

  • What I've Done (Morgan Dane Book 4)
  • Her Last Goodbye (Morgan Dane Book 2)
  • Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1)
  • Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls Book 1)
  • Minutes to Kill (Scarlet Falls Book 2)
  • Seconds to Live (Scarlet Falls Book 3)
  • Midnight Exposure (The Midnight Series Book 1)
  • Midnight Sacrifice (The Midnight Series Book 2)
  • She Can Run (She Can Series, Book 1)
  • Midnight Obsession (The Midnight Series Book 4)